Contact Us :
3159 2902 / 3159 2900
Organizing Committee
Dr. Roger C K Chan

ISCM Board

Ms. Maureen Fung (President)
Mr. Baldwin Ko (Chairman)
Ms. Wendy Cheng (Vice Chairman)
Mr. Victor Ng (Vice Chairman)

Conference Content Committee
Mr. SC Ip
Mr. Louis Lee
Ms. Bluebi Poon
Mr. Wilson Lam
Ms. GiGi Yeung

Sponsorship Committee

Mr. Tony Budrani
Ms. Katherine Ho
Mr. Ray Hui

Promotion Committee
Mr. Vincent Choi
Ms. Angie Chung
Ms. Jennifer Chan

Finance Committee

Ms. Teresa Shiu
Ms. Michelle Lee

Site Visit Committee
Mr. Wilson Lam
Ms. GiGi Yeung


DATE: 18 – 20th October 2017
TIME: 09:30 – 17:30
VENUE: Room N101, Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Center
Click here to Register!

Copyright © 2017 · All Rights Reserved · CASC 2017